Center for Public Policy Priorities
Legacy Luncheon
Legacy 2016 banner
Support Our Work

Thank you for joining us October 12 to honor Bill White, a true Texas legacy!

There is still time to help us meet at $25,000 matching gift opportunity from our thrilling Legacy Luncheon. Help us meet our goal as we fight for a Texas that gives everyone the chance to compete and succeed in life.

2017 Texas Legacy
Former Mayor of Houston, Bill White is our 2017 Texas Legacy!

Meet Our Honoree

View past Legacy Luncheons

Future of Texas Award
2017 - Future of Texas Award honoree Celina Moreno
We honored MALDEF's Celina Moreno as the 2017 Future of Texas honoree!

Meet Our Honoree
Keynote Speaker
2017 Legacy Keynote Speaker - Vernon E. Jordan, Jr.
Civil rights activist and political advisor Vernon Jordan delivered this year's keynote address.

Get our Email Alerts!! Find us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Read our Blog